Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Aszklar

Melissa Aszklar

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Aszklar
"Just got my 1st apartment and Wendy just made adding the renters insurance super quick and easy. Always appreciate this office and how fast they help!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Acaron

Guillermo Acaron

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Acaron
"Derek and the rest of the office always take care of any issues that arise. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Raymond Smith

Raymond Smith

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Smith
"AWESOME Experience, they're always there and always offering option based on your individual best intrise..👍"
Profile photo of Jevin Merriamcividanes

Jevin Merriamcividanes

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jevin Merriamcividanes
"Fast & easy"
Profile photo of Kati Verde

Kati Verde

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kati Verde
"Scott was fantastic! He was knowledgeable and compassionate...! Best agency hands down!"
Profile photo of Damian Pantoja

Damian Pantoja

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Pantoja
"Great staff and very communicative! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Isabelle Schellenger

Isabelle Schellenger

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Schellenger
"Derek was a pleasure to work with! He responded to my questions very quickly, and the process to set up my auto insurance went super smoothly."
Profile photo of Luis Ramirez

Luis Ramirez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ramirez
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Ricardo Fuentes Barrera

Ricardo Fuentes Barrera

March 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Fuentes Barrera
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Agustin Pina

Agustin Pina

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agustin Pina
"For over 18 years Derek Gromko has been my all insurance provider, from cars home and life insurance his the person to go to, State Farm is there for you, thank you very much Derek, 👍👍"
Profile photo of Stephanie Natal

Stephanie Natal

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Natal
"Great service, would recommend !"
Profile photo of Emily Storm

Emily Storm

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Storm
"I’ve been insured by this office for the past 10 years. It’s been a great experience and there is always someone friendly and helpful on the other side of the phone. I’ve used several of their services over the years. Big thank you to Wendy."
Profile photo of Carmen Ayala

Carmen Ayala

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Ayala
"Muy buen servicio y buena comunicación Excelente 👌 muy amigable y amable La muchacha Wendy Armijo"
Profile photo of Jose Andujar

Jose Andujar

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Andujar
"Muy amable gracias por su atención muchas gracias que Dios la bendiga"
Profile photo of Adrian Santiago

Adrian Santiago

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Santiago
"Good All around Experience here. Have used them Ever since I got my first car. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ibrahim Khaleel

Ibrahim Khaleel

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Khaleel
"Wendy was very helpful and professional! She made sure I got all the information I needed and explained everything very clearly. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Martin Agbalenyo

Martin Agbalenyo

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Agbalenyo
"The insurance is relatively affordable. Nice customer service from Derek."
Profile photo of Aden Valentin

Aden Valentin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aden Valentin
"Very quick and helpful."
Profile photo of Jose Castillo

Jose Castillo

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Castillo
"La chica Wendy es muy amable y atenta muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Mary Cipriani

Mary Cipriani

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Cipriani
"Been with this company for years, just ended my call with Wendy- when I asked her why our rates jumped an extra $40.00, she stated it was State wide, instead of seeing if there was anything that can be adjusted, I said to her, maybe we should look for another agency, Wendy said sure go ahead. Derek G should call me ASAP"
Profile photo of Nick Andreoli

Nick Andreoli

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Andreoli
"Diane was speedy and very helpful. The whole thing was over and done before I knew it. Thanks."
Profile photo of Carletta Reyes

Carletta Reyes

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carletta Reyes
"Great customer service 😊"
Profile photo of Eileen Cunningham

Eileen Cunningham

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Cunningham
"Every time I have called the office for that insurance policy copy that you need on the fly for one thing or another, Diane is always there to get it done ASAP!"
Profile photo of 1sgjca

1sgjca

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1sgjca
"We recently moved to Connecticut and Wendy was instrumental in making the process of having our State Farm insurance policy updated to reflect our new location and all of insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tony Grasso

Tony Grasso

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Grasso
"Dianne and the team are great people to work with. I have been with State Farm for many years and always have had a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend."